Style

Absolutely fabulous!

If you know anyone who sells Stella & Dot, you have probably heard that our spring line launches on Sunday, and we couldn’t be more excited! Our Home Office team and stylist leaders are making their way to Dallas, Texas for the Director’s Conference, which begins tomorrow. The fashion show/début is on Sunday. It will start around 4:30PT/6:30CT/7:30ET. I’m going to open a bottle of champagne, fire up my computer, and watch the show from our corporate fan page. If you’re in Houston and you want to join me, I’ve got several bottles chilling in the refrigerator!

How does champagne, strawberries, and chocolate sound?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *